Adult Leadership



  • Eric Milhollan
    Eagle Scout
    Senior Project Manager / Willow Construction / Choptank District 2015 Scout Family of the Year


Assistant Scoutmasters:

  • Jeff Bell
    Woodbadge 2006 / District Award of Merit
    Past Scoutmaster Troop 532
    VFW State of Md.Teacher of Year 2015
    Venture Crew 532 Adviser
    Silver Beaver Award
  • Brian Schmidt
    Owner Garden and Garnish
  • Steve Wilson
    Former Pack 532 Committee Chairman
    Woodbadge training
    Troop Finance team
    IT manager for Talbot County Board of Education

  • Troop Committe Chairman:

    • Ernie Smith
      Choptank District 2004 Meritorious Award, District Award of Merit 2006, Woodbadge 2006
      Founding Scoutmaster of Troop 532/ District Scoutmaster of Year 2005
      District Committee member
      Communications, medical and camp records officer

    Charter Organization Rep :

    • Christopher Potthast / 2010 District Scoutmaster of the Year

    Committee Members:

  • Mike Clark
    Troop Finance team
    Adult Grubmaster and Cook
    Owner, Plan Ahead Drafting
  • Bob Mueller
    Past Scoutmaster Troop 532 / District Scoutmaster of Year 2014
    Woodbadge 2006, District Award of Merit " Popcorn Colonel "
  • Constantine Kleissas
    Advancement group / Merit Badge College Provost / District Award of Merit
    Paul Van Trieste, EAGLE SCOUT
    Advancement group / Eagle Scout Adviser
    Tom Wazniak
    Advancement group / Board of Review Chairman
    Past Pack 532 Committee Chairman
    Ellen Smith
    Advancement group / Family Life, Old Wye Church Parish Admin. 
    David Cherry
    STEM Adviser, Queen Anne's County Schools 2016 Teacher of the Year finalist 
  • Shawn Smith
    Troop Webmaster /Eagle Scout